2016 / 17 Committee

Thank you to the 2016/7 Committe members for all your hard work in making Phoenix Speakers a wonderful community club.

  • Shane (President)
  • Trang Le (Vice President – Education)
  • Elaine (Vice President – Membership & Mentoring)
  • VanZyl (Vice President – PR & Events)
  • Grant (Treasurer)
  • TBC (Secretary)
  • Ian (PR / blogger)
  • Bettina (Sergeant at Arms)
  • Katy (Sergeant at Arms)
  • Mike (Webmaster)

and last but not least:

  • Isabel (Immediate Past President)
  • Where

    We meet at the Department for Transport at Great Minster House, 33 Horseferry Road, London, SW1P 4DR. Nearby underground stations are Pimlico, St. James's Park and Victoria. See map.

    Our next open meeting is on Wednesday 9th January 2019. Assemble in reception of Great Minister House at 18.15 for a start at 18:30. We look forward to you joining us.
    Guests are very welcome to turn up - no booking required.